X

Latest News & Events

2020 ServSafe Food Safety Course

To enroll in a class or for further information, please contact Dennis Pinaire at (209) 593-5629.

Fees: Manager's Certification*:

$165.00 (includes student book, course and examination)

2020 Class Schedule**

(Class hours are 8:30 AM until approximately 5:30 PM)

Friday January 17, 2020

Friday July 24, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020 Friday August 21, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020 Friday September 18, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020 Friday October 23, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020 Friday November 20, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020 Friday December 18, 2020

*These classes are for the ServSafe Manager's course only; the food handler's card course is not offered.

**Scheduled class dates are subject to change.

Click here to download the schedule PDF.

Related

Share

Archives